MEMBERS - ISF - International Skyrunning Federation

MEMBERS

ISF Voting Members

  1. ANDORRA

    Federació Andorrana de Muntanysme (FAM)Website
    President: Pere Iscla Pintò
    Contact: administracio@fam.ad
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

  2. ARGENTINA

    Federaciòn Argentina de Skyrunning (FAS)
    President: Maurizio Pagliacci
    Contact: info@gustavoreyes.com
    Social media: Twitter

  3. AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

    Skyrunning Australia & New Zealand (SANZ)Website
    President: David Byrne
    Contact: dbyrne@therustycage.com.au
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

  4. AUSTRIA

    Austrian Skyrunning and Trail Running Association (ASTRA)Website
    President: Thomas Bosnjak
    Contact: kontakt@trailrunning-verband.at
    Social media: Facebook

  5. AZERBAIJAN

    Azerbaijan Mountaineering Federation (AAF)Website
    President: Mammad Abbasbeyli
    Contact: info@aaf.az
    Social media: Facebook

  6. BULGARIA

    Bulgarian Skyrunning Federation (BSF)Website
    President: Dimitar Dimitrov
    Contact: dimitar@xcosports.com
    Social media: Facebook

  7. CANADA

    Skyrunning Canada (SC)Website
    President: Roxanne Tanase
    Contact: roxanne@skyrunning.ca
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  8. CHINA

    Chinese Montaineering Association (CMA)Website
    President: Li Guowei
    Contact: cma8848@hotmail.com

  9. COSTA RICA

    Federaciòn Costarricense de Deportes de Montaña (FECODEM)Website
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  10. CZECH REPUBLIC

    Czech Skyrunning Association (CZSA)Website
    President: Sam Straka
    Contact: sam@skyrunning.cz
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  11. FRANCE

    French Skyrunning Association (FSA)Website
    President: Marc Villa
    Contact: skyrunning.france@sfr.fr
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  12. GREECE

    Hellenic Skyrunning Association (HSA)Website
    President: Alex Makropoulos
    Contact: alemakro@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook

  13. HONG KONG, CHINA

    China Skyrunning Association (CSA)Website
    President: Michael Maddess
    Contact: michael.m@actionasiaevents.com

  14. HUNGARY

    Hungarian Hiking Sport and Trail Running Federation (HHSTF)
    Website
    President: Attila Joó
    Contact: joo.attila@mstsz.hu

  15. INDIA

    Skyrunning Association India (SAI) Website
    President: Jayashri Patil
    Contact: skyrunning.india@gmail.com

  16. IRAN

    Iran Mountaineering and Sport Climbing Federation (IMSCF)Website
    President: Mahmood Hashemi
    Contact: mahmood.hs@gmail.com

  17. ITALY

    Federazione Italiana Skyrunning (FISky)Website
    President: Sergio Roi
    Contact: federazione@skyrunningitalia.it
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

  18. JAPAN

    Japan Skyrunning Association (JSA)Website
    President: Takashi Tanaka
    Contact: TT@sports-fitness.co.jp
    Social media: Facebook

  19. KAZAKHSTAN

    Federation Skyrunning of Kazakhstan (FSK)Website
    President: Rinat Khaibullin
    Contact: rkhaibullin@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook

  20. MALAYSIA

    Mount Kinabalu International Climbathon (MKIC)
    President: Datuk Balwant Singh Kler
    Contact: balwant1938@yahoo.com

  21. MEXICO

    Skyrunning Mexico (SM)Website
    President: German Silva
    Contact: germansilvamartinez@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

  22. NEPAL

    Nepal Mountaineering Skyrunning Association (NMSA)Website
    President: Sunuwar Upendra
    Contact: nepalmountainskyrunningga@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook

  23. NETHERLANDS

    The Royal Dutch Climbing and Mountaineering Association (NKBV)Website
    Head of Sports: Rogier Wouters
    Contact: rogier.wouters@nkbv.nl
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  24. NORDIC COUNTRIES (Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Denmark)

    Nordic Skyrunning Federation (NSF)
    President: Katrine Villumsen
    Contact: Katrine_villumsen@hotmail.com
    Social media: Facebook

  25. PERU

    Peru Skyrunning Association (PSKA)Website
    President: Neyra Corimanya
    Contact: Airepuro@airepuro.org

  26. PHILIPPINES

    Philippines Skyrunning Association (PSA)Website
    President: Christian Vicera
    Contact: ceravi@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  27. POLAND

    Skyrunning Poland (SRP)Website
    President: Pawel Raja
    Contact: pawel.raja@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook

  28. PORTUGAL

    Federação de Campismo e Montanhismo de Portogal (FCMP)Website
    President: João Paulo Queirós
    Contact: jpqueiros@fcmportugal.com
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  29. ROMANIA

    Skyrunning Romania Association (SRA)Website
    President: Ionut Zinca
    Contact: fubyboy@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook

  30. RUSSIA

    Russian Mountaineering Federation (RMF)Website
    President: Andrei Volkov
    Contact: andrei_volkov@skolkovo.ru
    Social media: Facebook

  31. SERBIA

    Serbia Skyrunning (SS)Website
    President: Sladjana Jelisavcic
    Contact: skyrunning.serbia@gmail.com
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  32. SOUTH AFRICA

    South African Skyrunning Association (SASA)Website
    President: Linda Doke
    Contact: linda@inkpotandquill.co.za
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  33. SPAIN

    Federación Española de Deportes de Montaña y Escalada (FEDME)Website
    President: Joan Garrigos Toro
    Contact: fedme@fedme.es
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  34. SRI LANKA

    Sri Lanka Skyrunning Association (SLS)
    President: Roman Fernando
    Contact: Sam.Wickramasinghe@EuroAsia.lk

  35. SWITZERLAND

    Swiss Skyrunning Association (SSA)
    President: Nicolao Lanfranchi
    Contact: nicolaolanfranchi@yahoo.it

  36. THAILAND

    ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Thailand Skyrunning Club (TSC)

  37. UNITED KINGDOM

    Skyrunning UK (SUK)Website
    President: Ian Corless
    Contact: iancorless@mac.com
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  38. UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

    American Trail Running Association (ATRA)Website
    President: Adam Chase
    Contact: nancyhobbs@trailrunner.com
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

  39. VENEZUELA

    Asociacion Venezolana de Skyrunning (AVS)
    President: Tania Pacheco
    Contact: taniapache@yahoo.com


ISF Associates non voting members

  1. BRAZIL

    Trail Running Club Brazil (TRC)Website
    President: Ricardo Beraldi
    Contact: beraldi@trcbrasil.com
    Social media: Facebook, Instagram

  2. PORTUGAL

    Federção Portughesa de Montanhismo e Escalada (FPME)Website
    Contact: info@fpme.org

  3. SPAIN

    Federació d’Entitats Excursionistes de Catalunya (FEEC)Website
    President: Fernando Rosa Peña
    Contact: feec@feec.cat
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter

  4. SPAIN

    Euskal Mendizale Federazioa (EMF)Website
    President: Alvaro Arregi
    Contact: emf.donosti@emf-fvm.org

  5. SPAIN

    Federació d’Esports de Muntanya i Escalada de la Comunitat Valenciana (FEMEV)Website
    President: Francisco Durà
    Contact: femecv@femecv.com
    Social media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

  6. UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

    USA Skyrunning Association (VTXC) Website
    President: John Kerrigan
    Contact: usaskyrunning@gmail.com


ISF Aspirant members

  1. AFGHANISTAN

    Skyrunning Afghanistan (SRA)
    President: Hikmatullah Shahbaz
    Contact: Skyrunningafghanistan@outlook.com
    Social media: Facebook, Instagram

  2. COLUMBIA

    Recorre Columbia Skyrunning (RCS)
    President: Saul Padua
    Contact: info@portaladventure.com

  3. COSTA RICA

    Costarica Skyrunning Association (CSA)Website
    President: Philippe Bukovec
    Contact: philippe@costaricarace.com

  4. ECUADOR

    Associacion de Escalada y Andinismo (AEA)
    President: Paul Riera
    Contact: paulriera11@gmail.com

  5. LITHUANIA

    Lithuania Skyrunning Association (LSA)
    President: Jonas Zakaitis
    Contact: jonas.zakaitis@gmail.com

  6. MOROCCO

    Green Mountain Association (GMA)Website
    President: Youssef El Achhab
    Contact: youssef@ultratrailchaouen.com

  7. SLOVAKIA

    Slovak Skyrunning association (SSkyA)Website
    President: Martin Koval
    Contact: martin.koval@hotmail.com
    Social media: Facebook

  8. SLOVENIA

    Drustvo za razvoj turnega smucanja
    President: Nejc Kuhar
    Contact: nejc_kuhar@yahoo.com

  9. SOUTH KOREA

    GoodRunner Company (GRC)
    President: Yoonjoo Lee
    Contact: trailrunagency@hotmail.com
    Social media: Facebook