International Skyrunning Federation



ISF Board & Management Committee 2018 – 2022

ISF Board
Marino Giacometti – President
Lauri van Houten – Vice President, Executive Director
Silvio Calvi – Vice President, Advisor & International Relations
Rogelio Macias – Vice President
Nicolao Lanfranchi – Treasurer
Joana Caros Salgado – Secretary General

Three representatives from Member Associations entitled to vote
Jordi Marimon (Spain)
Ian Sharman (Great Britain)
Alex Makropoulos (Greece)

One member from the Athletes’ Commission
Anna Strakova


According to the ISF Statutes, article 22


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More